Contact Us

TEXAS

 

IDAHO

 

MONTANA**

Corporate Office

33130 Magnolia Circle
Magnolia, Texas 77354
tx@mbaconstruction.net
Phone: (832) 948-0520
Fax: (855) 785-3019

 

Administrative Office

298 West Bridge
Blackfoot, Idaho 83221
id@mbaconstruction.net
Phone: (208) 785-7171

  5835 Interstate Ave. Suite D
Billings, Montana 59101
mt@mbaconstruction.net
Phone: (406) 850-1517
Fax: (406) 252-3348
 

NORTH DAKOTA

 

UTAH*

 

MBA-GRANITE CANADA

3105 2nd Street West Suite B
Williston, ND 58801
nd@mbaconstruction.net
Phone: (701) 572-5723
 

5671 Redwood Road
Salt Lake City, Utah 84123
ut@mbaconstruction.net
Phone: (385) 212-4244

  Suite 202 2550 12th Ave
Saskatchewan S4P 3X1 
can@mbaconstruction.net
Phone: (855) 785-7171
Fax: (855) 785-3019

 

*Doing business as MBA General Contracting, L.L.C. in Utah. 
**Doing business as MBA Construction in Montana

Idaho Contractor's License #RCE24372
Idaho Public Works #C17233 AAA
Idaho Construction Manager #17293-CM
Montana Contractor's License #158160
Wyoming: Licensed by County
Nevada - Specialty permit as necessary
  Utah Contractor's License #6556780-5501
North Dakota Contractor's License #38321
South Dakota Cert. of Authority #FL004979
Nebraska Contractor's Registration #33817
Arizona - L-11 - Commercial Electric - ROC 174875
L-61 - Commercial Remodel - ROC213896
L-63 - Commercial Kitchens - ROC174884

 

The Construction Manager license allows MBA to provide construction management services on public projects of any size and nature.

The MBA Team - Quick Contact List

Name Position Phone Email
Cory G. Martin Principal  832.948.0520 cory@mbaconstruction.net
Mark Brown Principal  832.610.0764 mark@mbaconstruction.net
Daniel Acevedo Principal  208.760.0850 dan@mbaconstruction.net
Mark Buffat Director of Sales & Marketing 208.244.1833 mbuffat@mbaconstruction.net
Zac Fillmore Director of Design - Build 208.643.6415 zac@mbaconstruction.net
Ancle Davis Conceptual Design Artist & Project Estimator 936.203.4864 adavis@mbaconstruction.net
TaJonique Martin Estimator 832.299.4844 tmartin@mbaconstruction.net
Steve Carter Director of Fixed Assets 832.419.8414 scarter@mbaconstruction.net
Steve Clement Business Development 701.210.2003 steveclement2003@gmail.com
James Hogan Senior Project Manager 832.948.9146 jhogan@mbaconstruction.net
Jonathan Hay Senior Project Manager 832.610.5640 jhay@mbaconstruction.net
Steve Kauer Senior Project Manager 406.839.3946 steve@mbaconstruction.net
Mark Ferguson Senior Project Manager 318.820.1110 mferguson@mbaconstruction.net
Jim Linnertz Project Manager 701.412.4990 jlinnertz@mbaconstruction.net
Matt Wolfley Project Manager 832.948.9138 mwolfley@mbaconstruction.net
Brad Christensen Project Manager 208.313.7104 bchristensen@mbaconstruction.net
Travis Richardson Project Manager 832.773.4627 trichardson@mbaconstruction.net
Eric Christiansen Project Manager 832.431.1460 echristiansen@mbaconstruction.net
John Phillips Project Manager 832.318.2571 jphillips@mbaconstruction.net
Dusty Hawker Safety Manager 832.702.4229 dhawker@mbaconstruction.net
Jodie Gardner Office Manager/Accounting 208.643.6414 jodie@mbaconstruction.net
Darlene Kramer Accounting 208.643.6412 darlene@mbaconstruction.net
Layne Miller Accounting 208.785.7171 lmiller@mbaconstruction.net
Marcie Romrell Payroll 208.643.6411 mromrell@mbaconstruction.net
Dana Brown Accounting/Administrative Assistant 208.785.7171 dbrown@mbaconstruction.net