Contact Us

TEXAS

 

IDAHO

 

MONTANA**

Corporate Office (Houston)

33130 Magnolia Circle
Magnolia, Texas 77354
tx@mbaconstruction.net
Phone: (832) 948-0520
Fax: (855) 785-3019

 

Administrative Office

298 West Bridge
Blackfoot, Idaho 83221
id@mbaconstruction.net
Phone: (208) 785-7171

  5835 Interstate Ave. Suite D
Billings, Montana 59101
mt@mbaconstruction.net
Phone: (406) 850-1517
Fax: (406) 252-3348
 

NORTH DAKOTA

 

UTAH*

 

MBA-GRANITE CANADA

3105 2nd Street West Suite B
Williston, ND 58801
nd@mbaconstruction.net
Phone: (701) 572-5723
 

5671 Redwood Road
Salt Lake City, Utah 84123
ut@mbaconstruction.net
Phone: (385) 212-4244

  Suite 202 2550 12th Ave
Saskatchewan S4P 3X1 
can@mbaconstruction.net
Phone: (855) 785-7171
Fax: (855) 785-3019

 

*Doing business as MBA General Contracting, L.L.C. in Utah. 
**Doing business as MBA Construction in Montana

Idaho Contractor's License #RCE24372
Idaho Public Works #C17233 AAA
Idaho Construction Manager #17293-CM
Montana Contractor's License #158160
Wyoming: Licensed by County
Nevada - Specialty permit as necessary
  Utah Contractor's License #6556780-5501
North Dakota Contractor's License #38321
South Dakota Cert. of Authority #FL004979
Nebraska Contractor's Registration #33817
Arizona - L-11 - Commercial Electric - ROC 174875
L-61 - Commercial Remodel - ROC213896
L-63 - Commercial Kitchens - ROC174884

 

The Construction Manager license allows MBA to provide construction management services on public projects of any size and nature.

The MBA Team - Quick Contact List

Name Position Phone Email
Cory G. Martin Principal - Business Development 832.948.0520 cory@mbaconstruction.net
Mark Brown Principal - Estimating 832.610.0764 mark@mbaconstruction.net
Daniel Acevedo Principal - Administration 208.760.0850 dan@mbaconstruction.net
Mark Buffat Business Development - Nothern States 208.244.1833 mbuffat@mbaconstruction.net
Steve Carter Business Development - Southern States 832.419.8414 scarter@mbaconstruction.net
Zac Fillmore Manager of Design - Build 208.643.6415 zac@mbaconstruction.net
Ancle Davis Conceptual Design Artist & Senior Project Estimator 936.203.4864 adavis@mbaconstruction.net
Brent Holman Conceptual Design Artist & Project Estimator 832.684.5218

bholman@mbaconstruction.net

TaJonique Martin Business Development 281.536.2686 tmartin@mbaconstruction.net
Mitch Martin Estimating 208.681.2934 mmartin@mbaconstruction.net
David Bahner Senior Project Manager 832.610.0499 dbahner@mbaconstruction.net
Wes Tuhowski Senior Project Manager 713.299.7588 wtuhowski@mbaconstruction.net
Jonathan Hay Operations Manager 832.610.5640 jhay@mbaconstruction.net
Mike Clynes Senior Project Manager 406.839.3946 mclynes@mbaconstruction.net
Mark Ferguson Senior Project Manager 318.820.1110 mferguson@mbaconstruction.net
Jim Linnertz Project Manager 701.412.4990 jlinnertz@mbaconstruction.net
Matt Wolfley Project Manager 832.948.9138 mwolfley@mbaconstruction.net
Brad Christensen Project Manager 208.313.7104 bchristensen@mbaconstruction.net
Travis Richardson Project Manager 832.773.4627 trichardson@mbaconstruction.net
John Phillips Project Manager 832.318.2571 jphillips@mbaconstruction.net
Kyle Graham Project Manager 832.773.8129 kgraham@mbaconstruction.net
Joe Aguayo Project Engineer 832.684.5807 jaguayo@mbaconstruction.net
Reed Hart Project Engineer 832.702.9459 rhart@mbaconstruction.net
Jose Hernandez Project Engineer 832.773.8855 jhernandez@mbaconstruction.net
Ryan Tomczak Project Engineer 936.202.9189 rtomczak@mbaconstruction.net
Dusty Hawker Safety Manager 832.702.4229 dhawker@mbaconstruction.net
Jodie Gardner Office Manager/Accounting 208.643.6414 jodie@mbaconstruction.net
Darlene Kramer Accounting 208.643.6412 darlene@mbaconstruction.net
Jackie Miller Accounting 832.594.3446 jmiller@mbaconstruction.net
Erica Engstom Accounting 936.202.9189 eengstrom@mbaconstruction.net
Marcie Romrell Payroll 208.643.6411 mromrell@mbaconstruction.net
Heather Hanson Accounting 281.305.0703 hhanson@mbaconstruction.net
Dana Brown Accounting/Administrative Assistant 208.785.7171 dbrown@mbaconstruction.net
Brad Bowen Human Resources Manager 832.585.4935 bbowen@mbaconstruction.net
Dallin Drysdale Logistics Manager 208.680.6031 ddrysdale@mbaconstruction.bet
Alexis Acevedo   480.695.0428 alexis@mbaconstruction.net