Contact Us


 

TEXAS

Corporate Office (Houston)
33126 Magnolia Circle
Magnolia, Texas 77354
tx@mbaconstruction.net
Phone: (832) 948-0520
Fax: (855) 785-3019
 

Field Office
5075 E 52nd Street
Odessa, TX 79762

Licenses

Alabama Business License received; Contractor License, Pending
Arizona Contractor License 284600, Class B-1
Colorado Registered Business 20101639743, Contractor license by city/county
Idaho Construction Manager 17293
Indiana Business License #2015060200523; Contractor license by city/county
Iowa Business License, Filing # 504185; Contractor registration, Pending
Kansas Business License #4931721; Contractor license by city/county
Kentucky Business License #0923160; No contractor license required
Louisiana Business License, Contractor’s License #59413
Minnesota Business File #834605700028, Registered Contractor
Missouri Business License # FL001413370; Contractor license by city/county
Montana Registered Contractor- 158160      
Nevada Business License #E0203692013-5; Contractor’s License, Pending
New Mexico Construction License 380230
North Dakota Contractors License 38321, Class A
Ohio Business Registration #2406537; No GC license required
Oklahoma Business License #3712402053; No GC license required
Pennsylvania Registered Contractor PA 104911
South Carolina Business License received; Contractor license, Pending
South Dakota Registered Business FL004979, No GC license required
Tennessee Business License received; Contractor license Pending
Texas Registered Business 801602561; No GC license required
Utah Contractor License 6556780-5501
West Virginia Business License approved, Contractor license, Pending
Wyoming Registered Business 2009-000567536; Contractor license by city/county

The Construction Manager license allows MBA to provide construction management services on public projects of any size and nature.

The MBA Team - Quick Contact List

Principals

Cory G. Martin

Principal - Business Development
832.948.0520
cory@mbaconstruction.net

Mark Brown

Principal - Production
832.610.0764
mark@mbaconstruction.net

Daniel Acevedo

Principal - Administration
208.760.0850
dan@mbaconstruction.net

Sales

Reid Althage

Business Development
504.235.2438
ralthage@mbaconstruction.net 

Mitch Martin

Business Development
208.681.2934
mmartin@mbaconstruction.net 

Scott Blackhurst

Multimedia/Marketing/Drafting
832.653.1728
sblackhurst@mbaconstruction.net 

Estimating

Jared Hellums

Senior Estimator
575.420.9669
jhellums@mbaconstruction.net

Gino Cedillo

Estimator
832.299.4844
gcedillo@mbaconstruction.net

Robert Lane

Estimator
346.225.7540
rlane@mbaconstruction.net

Production

Roger Munaretto

Director, HSE
936.232.0821
rmunaretto@mbaconstruction.net

Damian Rockett

Director of Operations
281.753.1422
drockett@mbaconstruction.net

Jonathan Hay

Pre-Construction Director
832.610.5640
jhay@mbaconstruction.net

Mike Eldredge

Senior Project Manager
281.795.9744
meldredge@mbaconstruction.net

Brad Christensen

Project Manager
208.313.7104
bchristensen@mbaconstruction.net

Matt Wolfley

832.948.9138
mwolfley@mbaconstruction.net

Dane Price

Project Manager
832.997.3187
dprice@mbaconstruction.net

Eric Martinez

Project Manager
832.823.9547
emartinez@mbaconstruction.net

Sagir Santana

Project Manager
832.585.2372
ssantana@mbaconstruction.net

Tyler Schott

Project Manager
701.367.0671
tschott@mbaconstruction.net

Dean Mather

Project Manager
832.977.2644
dmather@mbaconstruction.net

Dane Price

Project Manager
832.997.3187
dprice@mbaconstruction.net

Jordan McDonald

Project Manager
936.899.4999
jmcdonald@mbaconstruction.net

Alan Dorn

Industrial Mechanical Piping Designer
281.691.1884
adorn@mbaconstruction.net

Administration

Veronica Lopez

Receptionist
832.299.4844
vlopez@mbaconstruction.net

Lisa Castro

Payroll Administrator
832.299.4844
lcastro@mbaconstruction.net

Erica Engstrom

Project Coordinator
832.299.4844
eengstrom@mbaconstruction.net

Melissa Phizacklea

Project Coordinator
832.299.4844
mphizacklea@mbaconstruction.net

Shane Stone

Controller
832.585.9781
sstone@mbaconstruction.net

Dianie Selby

Cost Analyst
281.305.0724
dselby@mbaconstruction.net