Contact Us

TEXAS

Corporate Office (Houston)
33130 Magnolia Circle
Magnolia, Texas 77354
tx@mbaconstruction.net
Phone: (832) 948-0520
Fax: (855) 785-3019

IDAHO

Administrative Office
298 West Bridge
Blackfoot, Idaho 83221
id@mbaconstruction.net
Phone: (208) 785-7171

MONTANA

5835 Interstate Ave. Suite D
Billings, Montana 59101
mt@mbaconstruction.net
Phone: (406) 850-1517
Fax: (406) 252-3348

NORTH DAKOTA

3105 2nd Street West Suite B
Williston, ND 58801
nd@mbaconstruction.net
Phone: (701) 572-5723

MBA-GRANITE CANADA

Suite 202 2550 12th Ave
Saskatchewan S4P 3X1
can@mbaconstruction.net
Phone: (855) 785-7171
Fax: (855) 785-3019

UTAH

5671 Redwood Road
Salt Lake City, Utah 84123
ut@mbaconstruction.net
Phone: (385) 212-4244

 

Idaho Contractor's License #RCE24372
Idaho Public Works #C17233 AAA
Idaho Construction Manager #17293-CM
Montana Contractor's License #158160
Wyoming: Licensed by County
Nevada - Specialty permit as necessary

Utah Contractor's License #6556780-5501
North Dakota Contractor's License #38321
South Dakota Cert. of Authority #FL004979
Nebraska Contractor's Registration #33817
Arizona - L-11 - Commercial Electric - ROC 174875
L-61 - Commercial Remodel - ROC213896
L-63 - Commercial Kitchens - ROC174884

The Construction Manager license allows MBA to provide construction management services on public projects of any size and nature.

The MBA Team - Quick Contact List

Principals

Cory G. Martin

Principal - Business Development
832.948.0520
cory@mbaconstruction.net

Mark Brown

Principal - Estimating
832.610.0764
mark@mbaconstruction.net

Daniel Acevedo

Principal - Administration
208.760.0850
dan@mbaconstruction.net

Sales

Dusty Hawker

Safety Manager
832.702.4229
dhawker@mbaconstruction.net

Mark Buffat

Business Development - Northern States
208.244.1833
mbuffat@mbaconstruction.net

Steve Carter

Business Development - Southern States
832.419.8414
scarter@mbaconstruction.net

TaJonique Martin

Business Development/Marketing
281.536.2686
tmartin@mbaconstruction.net

Estimating

Zac Fillmore

Director of Design - Build
208.643.6415
zac@mbaconstruction.net

Ancle Davis

Conceptual Design Artist & Senior Estimator
936.203.4864
adavis@mbaconstruction.net

Brent Holman

Conceptual Design Artist & Project Estimator
832.684.5218
bholman@mbaconstruction.net

Mitch Martin

Assistant Estimator
208.681.2934
mmartin@mbaconstruction.net

Production

Jonathan Hay

Operations Manager
832.610.5640
jhay@mbaconstruction.net

David Bahner

Senior Project Manager
832.610.0499
dbahner@mbaconstruction.net

Wes Tuhowski

Senior Project Manager
713.299.7588
wtuhowski@mbaconstruction.net

Mike Clynes

Senior Project Manager
406.839.3946
mclynes@mbaconstruction.net

Mark Ferguson

Senior Project Manager
318.820.1110
mferguson@mbaconstruction.net

Jonathan Bloom

Senior Project Manager
832.773.4748
jbloom@mbaconstruction.net

Steve Kauer

Montana Division Manager
406.839.3946
steve@mbaconstruction.net

Matt Wolfley

Project Manager
832.948.9138
mwolfley@mbaconstruction.net

Travis Richardson

Project Manager
832.773.4627
trichardson@mbaconstruction.net

Steve Kauer

Project Manager
406.839.3946
steve@mbaconstruction.net

John Phillips

Project Manager
832.585.4935
jphillips@mbaconstruction.net

Brad Christensen

Project Manager
208.313.7104
bchristensen@mbaconstruction.net

Kyle Graham

Project Manager
832.773.8129
kgraham@mbaconstruction.net

Jim Linnertz

Senior Superintendent
701.412.4990
jlinnertz@mbaconstruction.net

Chris Manning

Senior Superintendent
361.446.6376
cmanning@mbaconstruction.net

Brian Bean

Superintendent
208.520.5527
bbean@mbaconstruction.net

Joe Aguayo

Project Engineer
832.684.5807
jaguayo@mbaconstruction.net

Ryan Tomczak

Project Engineer
936.202.9189
rtomczak@mbaconstruction.net

Reed Hart

Project Engineer
832.702.9459
rhart@mbaconstruction.net

Jose Hernandez

Project Engineer
832.773.8855
jhernandez@mbaconstruction.net

Administration

Brad Bowen

Human Resources Manager
832.585.4935
bbowen@mbaconstruction.net

Dallin Drysdale

Logistics Manager
208.680.6031
ddrysdale@mbaconstruction.net

Jodie Gardner

Office Manager / Accounting
208.643.6414
jodie@mbaconstruction.net

Shane Stone

Assistant Controller
832.585.7331
sstone@mbaconstruction.net

Alexis Acevedo

Recruitment Coordinator
480.695.0428
alexis@mbaconstruction.net

Marcie Romrell

Payroll
208.643.6411
mromrell@mbaconstruction.net

Amy Wolf

Accounting
480.695.0428
awolf@mbaconstruction.net

Darlene Kramer

Accounting
208.785.7171
darlene@mbaconstruction.net

Heather Hanson

Accounting
281.305.0703
hhanson@mbaconstruction.net

Jackie Miller

Accounting
832.594.3446
jmiller@mbaconstruction.net

Erica Engstom

Accounting
936.202.9189
eengstrom@mbaconstruction.net

Misty Taylor

Accounting
208.681.4070
mtaylor@mbaconstruction.net

Dana Brown

Accounting/Administrative Assistant
208.785.7171
dbrown@mbaconstruction.net

Contact Form